University Curriculum Committee

2015-16 | 2014-15 | 2013-14 | 2012-13 | 2011-12 | 2010-11 | 2009-10
students at dixie state university

Our purpose:

To review and recommend approval of all course and program adds, changes, and discontinuations, including course fees and GE course designations (see DSU Policy #602)

For a schedule of UCC meetings,  visit the course approval tracker.

To see the status of your program proposal, visit the program approval tracker.

Staff & Committee




Robyn Whipple


12 Faculty members TBD
, DSUSA VP Academics
John Burns*, Library
Mike Olson*, Academic Advisement Director
Vicki Peacock*, Academic Scheduling
J.D. Robertson*, Financial Aid Executive Director
Julie Stender*, Registrar
David Wade*, Academic Planning

[*]ex officio members