IRB Committee Members

Contact Office Phone Email
Tiffany Petersen,
Associate Professor of Nursing,
College of Health Sciences
TAYLOR 361 879-4806 petersent@dixie.edu
Marlene Bacon,
Assistant Professor of Nursing,
College of Health Sciences
TAYLOR 364 879-8405 marlene.bacon@dixie.edu
Greg Bartholomew,
Assistant Professor of Education,
College of Education
WEDU 137 879-4406 bartholomew@dixie.edu
Derrick Esplin,
Assistant Professor of Accounting,
College of Business & Communication
HAZY 132 652-7926 derrickesplin@dixie.edu
Travis Ficklin,
Assistant Professor of Exercise Science - Biomechanics,
College of Health Sciences
HAZY 325 879-4339 travis.ficklin@dixie.edu
Song Gao,
Institutional Research Analyst,
Institutional Research
ADMIN 129 652-7598 sgao@dixie.edu
Joy McMurrin,
Assistant Professor of English,
College of Humanities & Social Sciences
HCC 448 652-7825 joy.mcmurrin@dixie.edu
Matt Smith-Lahrman,
Professor of Sociology,
College of Humanities & Social Sciences
MCDON 230 652-7825 lahrman@dixie.edu
McKay Sullivan,
Assistant Professor of Mathematics,
College of Science, Engineering & Technology
SNOW 139 652-7647 mckay.sullivan@dixie.edu
Kathleen Broeder,
Assistant Librarian - Special Collecitons/Archivist,
Library
HCC 332 652-7718 Kathleen.broeder@dixie.edu
Phil Tuckett,
Assistant Professor of Digital Film,
College of the Arts
JEN 136 652-7574 tuckett@dixie.edu

Contact IRB

Tiffany Petersen

IRB Chairperson

Email: petersent@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4806

Song Gao

IR Analyst

Email: sgao@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7598

DSU IRB

North Admin Building

225 S 700 E, St. George, UT 84770