Display image of Nancy Hauck

Nancy Hauck

Associate Provost of Community & Global Engagement

Email: hauck@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7844
Office: North Plaza 142

Display image of Sheila Cannon

Sheila Cannon

Administrative Assistant

Email: sheila.cannon@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7739
Office: North Plaza 141

Display image of Tyson Pulsipher

Tyson Pulsipher

Director of Community and Continuing Education

Email: tyson.pulsipher@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7972
Office: North Plaza 144

Display image of Cindy Richins

Cindy Richins

Assistant for Community and Continuing Education

Email: cindy.richins@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7675
Office: North Plaza

Default avatar

Lisa Johns

Community and Continuing Education Program Planner/ Assistant

Email: lisa.johns@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7675

Display image of Karlie Young

Karlie Young

Conferences and Workshops Assistant

Email: Karlie.mortensen@dixie.edu

Display image of Tyler Young

Tyler Young

Email: tyler.young@dixie.edu
Office: North Plaza 149 B

Display image of Shania Sanders

Shania Sanders

Office Assistant

Email: shania.sanders@dmail.dixie.edu
Office: North Plaza 149 B

Display image of Kevin Simmons

Kevin Simmons

Director of Concurrent Enrollment

Email: kevin.simmons@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7671
Office: North Plaza 143

Default avatar

Emma Lunceford

Concurrent Enrollment Coordinator

Email: emma.lunceford@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4251
Office: North Plaza 146

Default avatar

Sue

Display image of Luis Arevalo

Luis Arevalo

Director of Global Engagement

Email: arevalo@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7877
Office: North Plaza 145

Display image of Karyn Wright

Karyn Wright

Volunteer Coordinator

Email: karyn.wright@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4483
Office: North Plaza 136

Default avatar

Brandon Lewis

Administrative Assistant

Email: brandon.lewis@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-6527910
Office: Hurricane Education Center

Display image of Ryan Hobbs

Ryan Hobbs

Director of Digital and Extended Learning

Email: ryan.hobbs@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4653
Office: INNOV 187

Display image of Laralee Davenport

Laralee Davenport

DXL Program Development Manager

Email: ldavenport@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7698
Office: INNOV 188

Default avatar

Debra Chittur

DXL Learning Designer

Email: debra.chittur@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4836
Office: INNOV189

Display image of Jenny Callahan

Jenny Callahan

Study Abroad Coordinator

Email: jenny.callahan@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4714
Office: North Plaza 149 C

Display image of Chris Gifford

Chris Gifford

Director of Hurricane Education Center

Email: cgifford@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7912
Office: Hurricane Education Center

Default avatar

Bob Flowers

POST Director

Email: flowers@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-669-8774
Office: Hurricane Education Center

Display image of Joshua Holt

Joshua Holt

DXL Project Manager

Email: joshua.holt@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4669
Office: INNOV 193

Display image of Huck Stewart

Huck Stewart

DXL Learning Designer

Email: huck.stewart@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4838
Office: INNOV 195

Default avatar

Robert Kramer

Director of Institute for Continued Learning

Email: robert.kramer@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7570
Office: ICL Building

Display image of Kelly Bringhurst

Kelly Bringhurst

Director of Community Engaged Learning

Email: kbringhurst@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7768
Office: North Plaza 147

Display image of Sarah Strickley

Sarah Strickley

Administrative Assistant

Email: sarah.strickley@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7910
Office: Hurricane Education Center

Display image of Paula Hemming

Paula Hemming

Administrative Assistant

Email: paula.hemming@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7910
Office: Hurricane Education Center

Display image of Teri Brandenburg

Teri Brandenburg

DXL Training/Quality Coordinator

Email: teri.brandenburg@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4728
Office: INNOV 192

Display image of Ethan Deceuster

Ethan Deceuster

DXL Learning Designer

Email: ethan.deceuster@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4828
Office: INNOV 196

Display image of Julie Noggle

Julie Noggle

ICL Office Manager

Email: julie.noggle@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7570
Office: ICL Building