Staff

Staff

Nancy Hauck

Nancy Hauck

Associate Provost of Community & Global Engagement

Email: hauck@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7844
Office: North Plaza 142

Sheila Cannon

Administrative Assistant

Email: sheila.cannon@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7739
Fax: 435-879-4031
Office: North Plaza 141


Kevin Simmons

Director of Concurrent Enrollment

Email: kevin.simmons@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7671
Cell:435-632-2226
Office: North Plaza 143

Tyson Pulsipher

Director of Community and Continuing Education

Email: tyson.pulsipher@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7529
Office: North Plaza 144

Luis Arevalo

Director of Global Engagement

Email: arevalo@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7877
Office: North Plaza 145

Kelly Bringhurst

Director of Community Engaged Learning

Email: kbringhurst@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7768
Office: North Plaza 147

Jenny Callahan

Coordinator of Study Abroad

Email: jenny.callahan@dixie.edu
Office: North Plaza 149C

Karyn Wright

Community Engagement Specialist

Email: karyn.wright@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4369
Office: North Plaza 139

Audra Robertson

Administrative Assistant for Hurricane Education Center

Email: audra.robertson@dixie.edu

McKade Christensen

Office Assistant for Community and Global Engagement

Email: mckade.christensen@dixie.edu

Chris Gifford

Director of Hurricane Education Center

Email: cgifford@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7912

Sarah Strickley

Administrative Assistant for Hurricane Education Center

Email: sarah.strickley@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7910

Cindy Richins

Assistant for Community and Continuing Education

Email: cindy.richins@dixie.edu

Beth Thode

Coordinator of After School Programs

Email: bthode@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4251

Anna Whittier

Assistant to Community and Continuing Education

Email: anna.whittier@dixie.edu